Committee	Membership	Substitute Members
Audit Committee	Councillor Nathan England (Chair)	
A series and the d	Councillor Vanessa Holt	
Appendix 1	Councillor James Lavery	
	Councillor Adrian Lawrence	
	Councillor Kuldip Sahota	
	Councillor Charles Smith (Vice-	
	Chair)	
	Councillor Bill Tomlinson	
Boundary Review	Councillor Karen Blundell	
Committee	Councillor Nigel Dugmore	
	Councillor Jayne Greenaway	
	Councillor Vanessa Holt (Vice-	
	Chair)	
	Councillor Angela McClements	
	Councillor Richard Overton	
	Councillor David Wright (Chair*)	
Council Constitution	Councillor Veronica Fletcher	
Committee	Councillor Ian Fletcher	
	Councillor Charles Smith (Vice-	
	Chair)	
	Councillor Malcolm Smith (Chair)	
	Councillor John Thompson	
	Councillor Bill Tomlinson	
	Councillor Derek White	
Standards Committee	Councillor Graham Cook (Chair)	
	Councillor Andrew Eade	
	Councillor Nathan England	
	Councillor Angela	
	McClements (Vice-Chair)	
	Councillor Gilly Reynolds Councillor Peter Scott	
Appeals Committee	Councillor Jacqui Seymour Councillor Janice Jones (Vice-	Councillor Kelly Middleton
Appeals Committee	Chair)	Councillor Veronica Fletcher
	Councillor Steve Bentley	Councillor Miles Hosken
	Councillor Nigel Dugmore	Councillor Mark Boylan
	Councillor Angela McClements	Councillor Hilda Rhodes
	Councillor Chris Turley	Councillor John Thompson
	Councillor Arnold England	Councillor Corni Prioripoori
	Councillor Jackie	
	Loveridge (Chair)	
Personnel Committee	Councillor Lee Carter	
	Councillor Shaun Davies (Chair)	
	Councillor Nigel Dugmore	
	Councillor Andrew Eade	
	Councillor Rae Evans	
	Councillor Richard Overton (Vice-	
	Chair)	
	Councillor Bill Tomlinson	
Dustras and E'	Councillor Frie O	
Business and Finance	Councillor Eric Carter	
Scrutiny Committee	Councillor Nathan England Councillor James Lavery	
	Councillor James Lavery	

	Councillor Adrian Lawrence Councillor Ian Preece	
	Councillor Stephen	
	Reynolds (Chair)	
	Councillor Kuldip Sahota	
	Councillor Charles Smith	
	Roy Williams	
Children & Young People	Councillor Mark Boylan	
Cimaren a realigreepie	Councillor Stephen Burrell	
	Sherrel Fikeis	
	Councillor Ian Fletcher	
	Lyn Fowler	
	Councillor Janice Jones	
	Councillor Jackie Loveridge	
	Carol Morgan	
	Councillor Hilda Rhodes	
	Councillor Kuldip Sahota (Chair*)	
	Councillor Karen Tomlinson	
	Mel Ward	
Communities	Councillor Steve Bentley	
	Councillor Eric Carter	
	Councillor Graham Cook	
	Councillor Thomas Janke	
	Councillor Raj Mehta Councillor John Thompson	
	Councillor Chris Turley (Chair)	
Environment	Councillor Mark Boylan	
Liviloiiiicit	Councillor Vanessa Holt	
	Councillor Thomas Janke	
	Councillor Tim Nelson	
	Councillor Gemma Offland	
	Councillor Gilly Reynolds (Chair)	
Health	Councillor Arnold England	
	Councillor Veronica Fletcher	
	Councillor Jayne Greenaway	
	Jean Gulliver	
	Hilary Knight	
	Councillor Jackie Loveridge	
	Councillor Leon Murray	
	Janet O'Loughlin Councillor Gemma Offland	
	Councillor Stephen Reynolds	
	Dag Saunders	
	Councillor Jacqui Seymour	
	Councillor Derek White (Chair)	
Scrutiny Management	Councillor Steve Bentley	
Board	Councillor Thomas Janke	
	Councillor Stephen Reynolds	
	Councillor Gilly Reynolds	
	Councillor Kuldip Sahota	
	Councillor Jacqui Seymour	
	Councillor Chris Turley	
	Councillor Derek White (Chair)	
Health & Wellbeing Board	Mark Brandreth	

	Jo Britton Councillor Andy Burford Sarah Dillon Supt James Dunn Councillor Ian Fletcher Councillor Angela McClements (Chair*) Liz Noakes Nicky O'Connor Alan Olver Barry Parnaby Dr. John Pepper Councillor Shirley Reynolds Jonathan Rowe Councillor Karen Tomlinson Councillor Paul Watling	
Fire Authority	Councillor Gemma Offland Councillor James Lavery Councillor Richard Overton Councillor John Thompson Councillor Eric Carter (Chair)	
Planning Committee	Councillor Graham Cook Councillor Nigel Dugmore Councillor Ian Fletcher Councillor Janice Jones Councillor Jackie Loveridge (Vice-Chair) Councillor Raj Mehta Councillor Peter Scott Councillor Charles Smith (Chair) TBC (Labour, following Cllr Middleton's appointment to Cabinet)	Councillor Veronica Fletcher Councillor Jayne Greenaway Councillor James Lavery Councillor Gemma Offland Councillor Stephen Reynolds Councillor Gilly Reynolds Councillor Kuldip Sahota Councillor Bill Tomlinson Councillor Derek White